header eule
DE | EN

Beschäftigte


kasten
Lehrstuhlinhaber
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Bährelft@mx.uni-saarland.de
Campus A4.2, Raum 1.15
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 4375
EEIGM
Franziska Herter, M.Sc.franziska.herter@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 2077
Wissenschaftliches Personal und Promovierende
Mario Daniel, M.Sc.mario.daniel@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3435
Dr.-Ing. Shiqi Fangshiqi.fang@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.16.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3727
Mandana Ghasemian, M.Sc.mandana.ghasemiansafaei@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 4636
Murat Güner, M.Sc.murat.guener@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.3
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 58303
Thomas Hall, M.Sc.thomas.hall@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 4688
Franziska Herter, M.Sc.franziska.herter@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 2077
Sven-Erik Lang, M.Sc.svenerik.lang@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.3
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 5196
Oliver Maurer, M.Sc.oliver.maurer@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 2014
Dr.-Ing. Christiane Rauchchristiane.rauch@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.3
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3361
Matthias Zeiner, M.Sc.matthias.zeiner@uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.13.1
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 3075
Technische Mitarbeiter
Bernd Schmittbernd.schmitt@mx.uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.16.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 2044
Stefan Wilhelms.wilhelm@mx.uni-saarland.de
Campus A4 2, Raum 1.16.2
Tel.: +49 (0)681 302 58304
Emeritus
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Bley



kasten